Jeugdcommissie

Naam Functie Mailadres
Kaja Pieperiet Communicatie jeugdleden r.pieperiet@kpnplanet.nl
Marian Brendel Contactpersonen Meisjes meisjes@sparta-enschede.nl
Anouk Berger Contactpersoon JO09 anouk_berger@hotmail.com
Joske Marsman Contactpersoon JO11 joskejm@live.nl
Dennis Onstwedder Contactpersoon JO12 – JO13 dennisonstwedder@live.nl
Nynke Henricks Contactpersoon JO15 jo15@sparta-enschede.nl
Marc Berger Contactpersoon JO17 mberger71@zonnet.nl
Marc Berger Contactpersoon JO19 mberger71@zonnet.nl
     
     
Frank Bakker Commissielid algemeen frank@fbfinancialsupport.nl
Ronald Westerman Jeugdsecretariaat jeugdsecretariaat@sparta-enschede.nl