Begeleiding senioren teams
Sparta E.1
Trainer Jeroen Niks 06-12042691 jeroenniks80@hotmail.com
Ass. trainer Michel Weiss 06-46055961 michel-ilr@live.nl
Ass. trainer Leon Schmitz 06-17022607 leon_schmitz@hotmail.com
Fysiotherapeut Peter Coppens 06-21562488 pjmcoppens@kpnmail.nl
Leider Michel Bakker 06-23582954 michelbakker@home.nl
Leider Jan Maris 06-38506609 marisjan@gmail.com
Ass. scheidsrechter Alexander van Erven 06-46328036 alexverven@gmail.com
Verzorger Chris Muis 06-10428008 c.muis2@kpnplanet.nl
Sparta 2
Trainer Jules Navis 06-24415259 julesnavis@gmail.com
Leider Marco Snippe 06-51830002 marcosnippe72@gmail.com
Leider Gert Klijnstra 06-11523865 gsklijnstra@gmail.com
Verzorgster Lotte Gaasbeek 06-53959217 lottegaasbeek92@gmail.com
Sparta E. 3
Trainer Marcel Meinsma 06-20607708 marcelmeinsma@me.com
Sparta E. 4
Sparta E. 5
Sparta E. 6
Sparta E. 7
Sparta O21
Trainer Michel Weiss 06-46055961 michel-ilr@live.nl
Ass.trainer Jaro Beijes 06-16774712 jbeijes@home.nl
Teamleider Arjan Onstwedder 06-81999336 arjan@sparta-enschede.nl
Teamleider George Verkerk 06-22861091 ga.verkerk@home.nl
Sparta E. 35+1 Edo Hagels 06-51408461
Sparta E. 35+2 Mike Sessink 06-43081717
Sparta E. 35+3