Gert-Jan Morsink Commissielid algemeen g.j.morsink@gmail.com 06-53320601
Kaja Pieperiet Communicatie jeugdleden r.pieperiet@kpnplanet.nl 06-46392639
Marian Brendel Contactpersonen Meisjes marianbrendel@ziggo.nl 06-51281024
Daniel Kuiper Contactpersoon JO09 kuiperdaan@gmail.com 06-20066666
Dennis Onstwedder Contactpersoon JO11 dennisonstwedder@live.nl 06-27095976
Jan Meerlo Contactpersoon JO13 jan@meerlo.com 06-12159460
Nynke Henricks Contactpersoon JO15 n.henricks@inhetveld.nl 06-41343436
Erwin Winters Contactpersoon JO17 erwinwinters18@gmail.com 06-10616364
Johan Eggens Contactpersoon JO19 johan@toner-store.nl 06-55178401
Anouk Berger Instroom leden(mini’s) anouk_berger@hotmail.com 06-22514672
Alice Winters Fair Play commissielid alicewinters2@gmail.com 06-12553443
Frank Bakker Commissielid algemeen frank@fbfinancialsupport.nl 06-24322986
Ronald Westerman Jeugdsecretariaat jeugdsecretariaat@sparta-enschede.nl 06-86859708